Skip Navigation
City Council
City Council - the elected government consists of the Mayor and five City Aldermen.  All are elected for two-year terms and are volunteer positions.

All meetings are open to the public.

City Council meetings are conducted on the 4th Monday of each month.

Notices for all city meetings are posted online, at City Hall, 7676 Woodway, Suite 300 and at the posting board outside Memorial Drive Elementary School, 11202 Smithdale, pursuant to the Local Government Code, Section 551.
Mayor & City Council
 Name & Email  Telephone  Position  Term Expires
 Mark Kobelan  713-222-7706 Ext. 107  Mayor  2024
 Michael Herminghaus  713-780-4778  Position 1  2025
 Dale Dodds  713-782-0271  Position 2  2025
 Joel Bender  713-974-3560  Position 3 - Mayor Pro Tem  2024
 Aliza Dutt    Position 4  2024
 Jonathan Curth    Position 5  2025

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Piney Point Village, Texas.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM